Safety Committee

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • The fourth Wednesday of every month
  • Police Station
    20 S. Portage Street
    Doylestown, OH  44230


  • DJ Youngblood Chairperson
    Term expires December 2021
  • Chad Marti
    Term expires December 2021
  • Doug Nestor
    Term expires December 2021
  • Terry Lindeman, Mayor
    Term expires December 2019

About the Board

The Public Safety Commission was established to make recommendations to the Council with respect to matters concerning the Village's police services, emergency preparedness, traffic safety (including traffic law enforcement and traffic engineering) and such other matters as directed by the Village Council.